Meet The Team

Jeff Williams - Director

Jeff (together with his co-Director Cian Bennis) has steered the company through the recent rocky times in the economy to emerge stronger and more streamlined than ever; under their dynamic leadership Annesley Williams goes from strength to strength and is positioned for success well into the future.

Email: jeff@annesleywilliams.ie​

Phone: 01-8428855


Cian Bennis - Director

Cian (together with his co-Director Jeff Williams) provides the dynamic leadership which has set Annesley Williams on the way to future success. His hands-on approach ensures that every aspect of customer service and customer care is not only delivered as promised but, whenever possible, improved upon.

Email: cian@annesleywilliams.ie

Phone: 01-8428855


PAUL CONNOLLY – SKODA SALES MANAGER

Consumate salesman Paul is responsible for the day-to-day running of the sales team. Many years of experience in the business ensures the smooth running of all sales areas and his commitment to his customers is legendary.

Email: paul@annesleywilliams.ie

Phone: 01-8428855


Pat O'Neill - Sales Executive

Pat not only sells ŠKODA - he loves ŠKODA. His enthusiasm for the Brand ensures that his customers are guided towards the right model, for the right reasons. Like all of the Annesley Williams sales team, Paul strongly believes in customer satisfaction and prides himself on his vast number of repeat customers.

Email: pat@annesleywilliams.ie

Phone: 01-8428855


GARY MATTHEWS – MERCEDES-BENZ SALES SPECIALIST

Gary is a vital part of the sales team here at Annesley Williams. His many years of experience and his natural enthusiasm for the Brand means that he is always willing to advise customers and guide them towards the perfect model for them.

Email: gary@annesleywilliams.ie​

Phone: 01-8428855


Stephen Ennis - Service manager

Stephen heads the aftersales section of Annesley Williams and strongly believes that a good work ethic and committment to excellent will produce satisfied customers. He leads by example and is complemented by a strong team of service advisors and technicians.

Email: stephen@annesleywilliams.ie​

Phone: 01-8428855


Ken Martin - Service advisor

Ken brings a wealth of experience to his role as service advisor and customers are well served by his knowledge of the industry, his attention to detail and his belief in customer care and satisfaction.

Email: ken@annesleywilliams.ie

Phone: 01-8428855


Sarah Cosby - Service advisor

Customer satisfaction is the number one prority for Sarah who uses her experience to ensure that each and every Annesley Williams customer receives the best advice and the personal attention they deserve.

Email: sarah@annesleywilliams.ie

Phone: 01-8428855


Featured Car

thumbnail for ad 1805841

Mercedes-Benz S Class

51,500 miles, Alarm, 19' Alloys, Auto Lights and...

Price
€90,000 /
Year
2014

More info...

Find Us

Click to view map

Old Airport Road
Cloghran
Co. Dublin
K67 XC58
Phone:
01-8428855
Sat nav coords:
N: 53° 24.753' W: 6° 14.303'